banner1

Project Meetings - 02/25/2010

Past Meetings: 2010


Thursday, February 25, 2010 – AIRA Advisory Panel Webinar

  • 8:00 am - 12:00 pm Alaska; 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Pacific; 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm Eastern
  • Webinar GoToMeeting® Online Meetings Made Easy™

REGISTRATION REQUIRED PRIOR TO MEETING

https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/878174834

Contact Us

 
P.O. Box 175
Seldovia, AK 99663
(907) 234-7821
 
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.